General Pack Information:

Committee Chair:  Jenny Powledge

Our pack is chartered by  St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church near the corner of Lindero Canyon and Kanan Roads.  Due to COVID 19 regulations, we are currently meeting outdoors at Morrison Park in Agoura Hills on Sunday afternoons.  See calendar for details.

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.